Skip to content

Displaying Jewellery

18 August, 2011

Having read a post from Beau Dangles about how to make earring cards, it got me thinking about how to display any jewellery I make. I’ve decided to create a specific displaying jewellery page with links to either mine or other people’s blog posts etc that are related to showing off and displaying jewellery.

I hope to add items to the page as I progress on my journey, with links related to display stands, photographing jewellery, jewellery boxes etc and anything else I can think of that would impact on how someone else views an item of jewellery.

2 Comments
  1. Thanks so much for linking to my blog and my post on making earring cards. I think your idea of creating a page of display links is a great idea. I’ll be back to check it out 🙂

  2. Thanks Sally. Your earring card post just got me thinking about how something so simple and quick to make could make a big difference in displaying an item of jewellery.

Leave a Reply

