Skip to content

That Time Of Year

30 September, 2011

It’s that time of year again, when I start seriously thinking of what presents to buy for family etc. I hate doing last minute Christmas shopping with all the crowds, so I like to get started early so I don’t have to deal with that.

This year, since I’ve recently started to make jewellery, I thought I would make some items of jewellery for some of the presents. So far I’ve made two items, and I’m currently trying to think of what to make for a couple of other people, that I would like to make gifts for. I’m not going to post pictures of any gifts until Christmas time though.

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Happy Christmas « A Beading Journey

Leave a Reply

